J & L Mode Schmuck und Zubehör Lieferanten

Startseite

J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier

So dankbar für Ihre Partnerschaft, versehen Sie uns mit der guten Qualität und besten dem Preisschmuck!

—— Danielle-Bergmann

Wir schätzen Ihre Widmung, unsere Firma können nicht Wachstum ohne Sie!

—— Joan Solar

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt

J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier
Show room Werkhalle Designteam Wachsbaumherstellung Casting-Abteilung Steinabteilung Verpackenabteilung

Firmendetails:

Betriebsart : Hersteller
Export Handelsgesellschaft
Hauptmarkt : Nordamerika
Südamerika
Westeuropa
Osteuropa
Marken : J&L
Anzahl Mitarbeiter : 50~100
Jahresumsatz : 500000-1500000
Gegründet : 2010
Export-PC : 80% - 90%

Wir stellten im Jahre 2010 her. Wir haben unsere eigene Sterlingsilber- und Messingfabrik mit moderner Ausrüstung, gut ausgebildete und erfahrene Techniker, fortgeschrittene Verfahrenstechniken und ein gut eingerichtetes Managementsystem, zum Berufsentwürfe zu beschäftigen. Auch wir sind auf Steineinstellungen, wir haben gute Steinfabriken für verschiedene Arten von Halbedelsteinen (Jade, Achat, Rosenquarz, Amethyst, Amazonite usw.), verschiedene Arten von Natursteinen (Lasurstein, druzy, Türkis, Magnesit), unterschiedliche Farbe von Glas- (können Sie nach Maß durch pantone nein) oder synthetischen Steinen wie synthetischem Opal etc. sehr Berufs. Alle unsere Produkte stimmen mit internationalen Qualitätsstandards überein und werden sehr von den Kunden auf der ganzen Erde geschätzt.

 

Nach Jahrerfahrung entwickelten wir eine große Produktpalette, die Edelstahlschmuck (uns sind Partner von einem der Edelstahlschmuckfabrik), Email-Anhänger, Maschendraht-Goldschmuck, Quasten-Edelstein-Schmuck, wulstiger Quasten-Schmuck miteinschließen, Draht-Einfassungs-Verpackungs-Schmuck, einfachen Goldhochzeits-Schmuck, Goldmit filigran geschmückte Ohrringe, gehämmerten Gold überzogenen Schmuck, Texturgoldschmuck etc., das wir sehr gutes Verhältnis zu unserem Unterlieferanten halten.

 

Die meisten unserer Produkte exportieren hauptsächlich nach Amerika, Europäer, Asien usw. Der Leitspruch unserer Firma ist: konkurrenzfähiger Preis, auf Zeitlieferung, gute Qualität! Unser Zweck ist, unserem Kunden zu helfen, im Markt erfolgreich zu sein!

 

Wir freuen uns, mit Ihnen zu arbeiten!

Kontaktdaten
J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier

Ansprechpartner: Ms. Jenny Lv

Telefon: 86--13428427975

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier

Home

J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier

So thankful for your partnership, you provide us with the good quality and best price jewelry !

—— Danielle Collier

We appreciate your dedication, our company can't growth without you!

—— Joan Solar

I'm Online Chat Now

J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier
Show room Factory building Design team Wax tree making Casting department Stone department Packaging department

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Trading Company
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Brands : J&L
No. of Employees : 50~100
Annual Sales : 500000-1500000
Year Established : 2010
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

We established in 2010.We have our own sterling silver and brass factory with advanced equipment, well-trained and experienced technicians, advanced processing techniques and a well-established management system to deal with professional designs. Also we are very professional on stone settings, we have good stone factories for different  kinds of semi-precious stones(jade, agate, rose quartz, Amethyst, Amazonite etc) , different kinds of natural stones (lapis, druzy ,turquoise, magnesite ),different color of glass( can custom made by pantone No.) or synthetic stones like synthetic opal etc. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated by customers all over the world.

 

After years experience, we developed a wide range of products which include stainless steel jewelry(we are partner of one of the stainless steel jewelry factory), Enamel Pendants, Wire Mesh Gold Jewelry, Tassel Gemstone Jewelry, Beaded Tassel Jewelry, Wire Bezel Wrap Jewelry, Plain Gold Wedding Jewelry, Gold Filigree Earrings, Hammered Gold Plated Jewelry, Textured Gold Jewelry etc. we keep very good relationship with our subcontractor.

 

Most of our products are mainly exporting to America, European, Asia etc .The mission statement of our company is : competitive price, on time delivery, good quality ! Our purpose is to help our customer to be successful in the market !

 

We are looking forward to working with you !

Contact Details
J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier

Contact Person: Ms. Jenny Lv

Tel: 86--13428427975

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)