J et L bijoux de mode et fournisseur d'accessoires

Accueil

J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier

Si reconnaissant pour votre association, vous nous fournissez la bonne qualité et les meilleurs bijoux des prix !

—— Danielle Collier

Nous apprécions votre dévouement, notre société ne pouvons pas croissance sans vous !

—— Joan solaire

Je suis en ligne une discussion en ligne

J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier
Show room Fabrique équipe de créateurs Fabrication d'arbre de cire Département de bâti Département en pierre département d'emballage

Détails de la société:

Type d'entreprise : Fabricant
trading Company
Main Marcket : l'Amérique du Nord
l'Amérique du Sud
Europe de l'Ouest
Europe de l'Est
Marques : J&L
Nombre d'employés : 50~100
Chiffre d'affaires : 500000-1500000
Année d'établissement : 2010
Export pc : 80% - 90%

Nous avons établi en 2010. Nous avons notre propre usine d'argent sterling et de laiton avec l'équipement avancé, les techniciens bien entraînés et expérimentés, les techniques de traitement avancées et un système de gestion bien établi à traiter des conceptions professionnelles. Également nous sommes très professionnels sur les arrangements en pierre, nous avons de bonnes usines en pierre pour différents genres de pierres semi-précieuses (jade, agate, quartz rose, améthyste, Amazonite etc.), différents genres de pierres naturelles (lazulite, druzy, turquoise, magnésite), couleur différente des pierres en verre (pouvez fait sur commande par pantone non) ou synthétiques comme l'opale synthétique etc. Tous nos produits sont conformes aux normes de qualité internationales et sont considérablement appréciés par des clients partout dans le monde.

 

Après expérience d'années, nous avons développé un large éventail de produits qui incluent des bijoux d'acier inoxydable (nous sommes associé d'un de l'usine de bijoux d'acier inoxydable), pendants d'émail, bijoux d'or de grillage, bijoux de pierre gemme de gland, bijoux perlés de gland, bijoux d'enveloppe d'encadrement de fil, bijoux simples de mariage d'or, boucles d'oreille en filigrane d'or, bijoux plaqués par or martelés, bijoux texturisés etc. d'or que nous gardons des relations très bonnes avec notre sous-traitant.

 

La plupart de nos produits exportent principalement vers l'Amérique, l'Européen, l'Asie etc. Le rapport de mission de notre société est : prix concurrentiel, sur la livraison de temps, bonne qualité ! Notre but est d'aider notre client à être réussi sur le marché !

 

Nous attendons avec intérêt de travailler avec vous !

Coordonnées
J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier

Personne à contacter: Ms. Jenny Lv

Téléphone: 86--13428427975

Envoyez votre demande directement à nous (0 / 3000)

J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier

Home

J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier

So thankful for your partnership, you provide us with the good quality and best price jewelry !

—— Danielle Collier

We appreciate your dedication, our company can't growth without you!

—— Joan Solar

I'm Online Chat Now

J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier
Show room Factory building Design team Wax tree making Casting department Stone department Packaging department

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Trading Company
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Brands : J&L
No. of Employees : 50~100
Annual Sales : 500000-1500000
Year Established : 2010
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

We established in 2010.We have our own sterling silver and brass factory with advanced equipment, well-trained and experienced technicians, advanced processing techniques and a well-established management system to deal with professional designs. Also we are very professional on stone settings, we have good stone factories for different  kinds of semi-precious stones(jade, agate, rose quartz, Amethyst, Amazonite etc) , different kinds of natural stones (lapis, druzy ,turquoise, magnesite ),different color of glass( can custom made by pantone No.) or synthetic stones like synthetic opal etc. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated by customers all over the world.

 

After years experience, we developed a wide range of products which include stainless steel jewelry(we are partner of one of the stainless steel jewelry factory), Enamel Pendants, Wire Mesh Gold Jewelry, Tassel Gemstone Jewelry, Beaded Tassel Jewelry, Wire Bezel Wrap Jewelry, Plain Gold Wedding Jewelry, Gold Filigree Earrings, Hammered Gold Plated Jewelry, Textured Gold Jewelry etc. we keep very good relationship with our subcontractor.

 

Most of our products are mainly exporting to America, European, Asia etc .The mission statement of our company is : competitive price, on time delivery, good quality ! Our purpose is to help our customer to be successful in the market !

 

We are looking forward to working with you !

Contact Details
J & L fashion Jewelry and accessories supplier

Contact Person: Ms. Jenny Lv

Tel: 86--13428427975

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)